Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 30 of 30 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Skobud"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Dupree's Diamond Blues C C Rider Althea My Brother Esau Candyman Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Tim Alexander; Bill Tetzeli; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,131 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser C C Rider Bird Song Hell In A Bucket Big Railroad Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Dave Barfield; Dave Lane; M. Watson
Downloads: 1,870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy Row Jimmy Mama Tried Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Scarlet Begonias Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Saint Stephen -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band Reprise Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Stella Blue Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2011-03-26 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 03 Viola Lee Blues 04 Alligator 05 Minglewood Blues 06 Sittin' on top of the World 07 Alice D. Millionaire 08 Cream Puff War 09 Turn on Your LoveLight Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Born Cross Eyed 04 Dark Star 05 Eclipse 06 Dark Star 07 Mountains of the Moon 08 Dark Star 09 Terrapin Suite 10 Stella Blue 11 Help on the Way 12 Slipknot 13 Franklin's Tower 14 donor rap Encore: 15 One more Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 4,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 of 2: [73:55] End of Set One: 1. ...Here Comes Sunshine (2:29) 2. Me & Bobby McGee (6:17) 3. Loser (9:31) 4. Playin' In The Band (19:23) Set Two: 5. Set II Intro (1:17) 6. Promised Land (3:14) 7. China Cat Sunflower -> (6:21) 8. Mud Love Buddy Jam -> (1:47) 9. I Know You Rider (6:38) 10. Big River (5:12) 11. Stella Blue (8:22) 12. Me & My Uncle (3:18) Disc 2 of 2: [72:53] 1. He's Gone (13:43) 2...
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Tim Diebert; Trailmix
Downloads: 6,479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Ship of Fools, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,224 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Bird Song* d1t08 - Me & My Uncle -> d1t09 - Big River d1t10 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t01 - Lost Sailor -> d2t02 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t03 - Deal Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t06 - Fire On The Mountain d3t01 - Samson & Delilah d3t02 - Ship Of Fools d3t03 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t04 - Drums -> d3t05 - Space -> d3t06 - Whe...
Keywords: Matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 6,867 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Feedback, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,208 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Phil & Ned -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,616 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal Set 2 The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job Rained throughout show; Jerry wore a blazer over his usual T-shirt.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,256 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House - Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; hansokolow
Downloads: 7,167 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1983-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,814 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> The Promised Land Candyman -> C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 10,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McFarlin Auditorium, S.M.U. on 1969-12-26 - Grateful Dead
The Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Long Black Limousine, I've Been All Around This World, Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouquet, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Me And My Uncle, Dark Star, New Speedway Boogie, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Row Jimmy > Ship Of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,485 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,826 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, To Lay Me Down-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> The Music Never Stopped Jam-> Passenger*-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,004 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Here Comes Sunshine Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Big River -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And My Uncle Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,075 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Set 2 Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,042 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Beer Barrel Polka, Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,544 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 38,571 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,315 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1980-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Far From Me, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Drums-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,670 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1990-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Picasso Moon, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Deal Box Of Rain, Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,702 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Cold Rain & Snow, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers, So Many Roads Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Corinna-> Mathilda-> Jam**-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,488 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cotterrell Gym, Colgate U on 1977-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancin' In The Streets Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues, Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,314 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 87,143 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)